Popsicle Jokes


Popsicle Jokes

I think that me and children under the age of five are the only people who find popsicle jokes hilarious.  When I say hilarious, I mean it.  I have been known to lose my breath because I am laughing so hard at these puns.  Popsicle’s one liners often make their way into my repertoire of jokes.  The most recent addition is the one pictured above.

Q: What is a pig’s favorite karate move?

A: A pork chop

Here is another classic that I often tell to anyone who will listen.

Q: What is a bunny’s favorite type music?

A: Hip-hop

One thought on “Popsicle Jokes

Leave a Reply

